Partial List of Endorsements

(Subject to Update)

Joe Amberson
Angie Bain
E. Leon Carter
Ike Vanden Eykel
Diane Freidman
Ken Fuller
Charles Geilich
Charlie Hodges
Lynn Hunt
Rhonda Hunter
Sarah & Mark Iola
Pat Keane
Katherine Kinser
Lisa & Peter Kraus
Paula Larsen
​Marilea Lewis
Phillip Linder
Beth Maultsby
Kelly McClure
Lisa McKnight
Mary McKnight
Audrey Moorehead
Michelle May O’Neil
​Ken Raggio
Melissa & Ron Reiff
Sharon & Kip Tindell
Andy Waters
​Brian Webb

Other Endorsers and


(Subject to update)

Dallas Morning News

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas

​Committee For a Qualified Judiciary

United States Representative Eddie

Bernice Johnson

Texas State Sen. Royce West

Dallas County Commissioner John Wiley Price

Dallas AFL - CIO

African American Pastors Coalition

Lone Star Project 

Mexican American Democrats

Interdenominational Ministerial Alliance

Muslim Democratic Caucus

Lake Highlands/White Rock Democrats

Former Constable Burl Jernigan